fbpx

Yhteystiedot

Green Taste Oy

Niittyvillankuja 4, 01510 Vantaa

Asiakaspalvelu / Tilaukset

09 4319 0060       Puhelinpalvelu arkisin klo 12-14
myynti@greentaste.fi

Myyntiorganisaatio

Tom Degerth,
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
tom.degerth@makuafoods.fi

Vesa Väyrynen,
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
vesa.vayrynen@makuafoods.fi

Riia Sunila Hallikainen,
Myyntikoordinaattori
riia.sunilahallikainen@makuafoods.fi

Aluemyyntipäälliköt:

Helsinki / Etelä-Suomi

Kari Juntunen, p. 040-7786499
kari.juntunen@pulse24.fi

Mika Pulliainen, p. 040-8086811
mika.pulliainen@pulse24.fi

Jyväskylä / Keski- ja Pohjois-Suomi

Timo Riipinen, p. 0400-642670
timo@pulse24.fi

Kuopio / Itä-Suomi

Kirka Miettinen, p. 0500-678787
kirka@pulse24.fi

Tampere / Länsi-Suomi

Markku Sahlstedt, p. 040-9008232
markku.sahlstedt@pulse24.fi

Jätä viesti